Monday, December 10, 2018
A- A A+

New Members

Since our last meeting, we have welcomed the following new members to District 48. Thanks for choosing RTO/ERO!

Dorothy Boyd, Cornwall

Robert Burtch, Mallorytown

Donald Cirne, Athens

Muriel Franklin, Prescott

Marie Greengrass, Brockville

Kellie Howe, Brockville

Peter Johnson, Oxford Mills

Sandra Lawn, Prescott

Sherry Leeder, Brockville

Linda Lumsden, Mallorytown

Sheila McCool, Brockville

Ann McParland, Brockville

Jill Montgomery, Brockville

Wanda Norris, Seeleys Bay

Brian Reid, Brockville

Elizabeth Telford, Merrickville

John Thorpe, Brockville

Deb Trembath, Brockville

Mike Vincent, Merrickville


Latest District 48 News

  • Project Service to Others 2018

    Applications for  District 48 Project Service to Others grants (up to $500 available for locally focused projects which have significant participation by District 48 members) are now available. Download an application form here. Applications close on October 1. 

    District 48 appreciates the financial contribution of the RTO/ERO 50th Anniversary program in funding the 2018 grants.

    Not sure of whether your organization is eligible? Here is a description of the organizations who received the awards last year.